Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 20 reviews

We will be back

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2020

Amazing!! Everyone was kind and helpful. My mom and I both got services and we love the results. We will be back in 3-4 months!

by

I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2020

Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Extremely professional and they all do amazing work. Kristina at the front is the sweetest, makes sure you’re comfortable from the second you walk in & is extremely knowledgeable around every service dermfx offers! I go here for all of my cosmetic needs from laser to Botox and I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

by

I highly recommend dermfx

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2020

I’m glad I went to dermfx for my procedure. Everyone was kind, caring and polite. I especially liked the nurse who who did my IPL procedure. The price was so reasonable too. I highly recommend dermfx

by

Great

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2020

Great service, Thank you April

by

Exceptional

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

Exceptional Service. Staff in front office so professional and welcoming.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2020

Nurse Kristina was amazing, kind and perfect!!!!

by

Definitely returning!

5.0 stars - Written on June 17, 2020

First time visiting Dermfx and it was great! Everyone was friendly and it was a comfortable experience. Also, love my fillers! The injection nurse was really in tune with what I wanted. Definitely returning!

by

Instantaneous results!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 12, 2020

April was so gentle and I felt like a new person afterwards. I love instantaneous results!!

by

Affordable prices with amazing results

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2020

Love the friendly staff, the affordable prices with amazing results. I will definitely be coming back and recommend to friends

by

I love how the people at the Dermfx

5.0 stars - Written on May 30, 2020

I just got my lip fillers yesterday, I love how the people at the Dermfx they are so welcoming. I can’t wait to book another appointment ❤️

by

Very Clean

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2020

Mallory helped me book the appointment over the phone with April. Both were very helpful . The facility was very clean and kept things sanitized the whole time. The were very conscious of social distancing.

by

I love April

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2020

I love April she did a great job. I do think the consultation needs to be inwriting – for future considerations. Also may I suggest selling a moisturizer to compliment any treatment.

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on May 10, 2020

Excelente customer service by phone, they answer al my questions. I had my products the next day in my front door!

by

Great service

5.0 stars - Written on March 17, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend the HydraFacial

by

Exceeded my expectations

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2020

This experience exceeded my expectations . I am so happy with the results and feel so confident.

by

Spectacular!

5.0 stars - Written on January 28, 2020

Everyone was just lovely. Excellent customer service, and kindness from the front desk (Laura was fantastic) to our injector (Erin) was nothing but spectacular!

by

Always a great experience

5.0 stars - Written on January 10, 2020

Always have a great experience here and amazing results!!

by

Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on December 30, 2019

Chelsea did a great job. And the numbing cream works very well 🙂 everyone was so friendly too

by

Excellent service

5.0 stars - Written on December 11, 2019

Beautiful spa and excellent service from booking to checkout.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on December 1, 2019

This was my first time getting a hydrafacial this past Saturday it was amazing. I will definitely be scheduling it once a month 😊

by